Mysmartmindset's Blog

To Educate & Inform People – People Helping People.

Empower Your Cells.

Whether we accept disease or not is also our conscious decision. As we deliberately select right choices, we can have our cells fully functioning for us.

According to Gregg Braden’s recent speech at a Hay House event, some scientists are claiming that our bodies are made to last for 900 years. He mentioned that constantly finding reasons to smile and stretching are essential for healthy body. I agree.

I choose not to receive cold and flu. In order to protect my body, I do the following.

  1. Drink 2 cups of 8 oz Kangen Water first thing in the morning.
  2. Wrap my neck with silk scarf or cotton towel to keep it warm.
  3. When I feel that my cells start vocal about some intruders in my body (this case virus or bacteria), I pay attention to them. I either use tapping, acupressure, or burning Moxa on certain meridian points.
  4. I am determined to be healthy.
  5. I always find reasons for happiness and appreciation.
  6. I sing and laugh a lot.
  7. I let the Love Energy flow into and out my body with less mental resistance and with deep breathing.
  8. Of course, I drink antioxidant juice everyday (it’s been 6 years already).

I have been drinking 2 cups of water when I wake up for 2.5 years. Since I started to do so, my metabolic age went down from 26 to 12.  12 metabolic year old is the lowest my Tanita scale can measure. I noticed not only the wrinkles around eyes disappeared but my skin regained youthful translucency.

By. Keiko.

June 15, 2010 - Posted by | Personal Development

1 Comment »

  1. Increased oxygenation in the lungs promotes the cleansing and repair function of your red blood cells. Cold Flu

    Comment by Cold Flu | June 16, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

